Haven’t had a lot going on except getting ready for the new school year.  I get to see my new school tomorrow and can’t wait.  I am a little nervous since it will be my third school this year but I am ready to go.  Mom did take us to Golden Corral yesterday and it was the first time I could remember going.  I was too young the last time my family went with our friends( the Spoonhowers’) in Missouri.  I got to have “dessert on a stick” and stick it into the chocolate fountain wonderfall, It was amazing!  What all things are you doing to get ready for school year? My school starts August 27th, 2012 and I am super excited!! I hope the summer has treated you well.  Mom says I need to work on my cursive handwriting the next week so I can get ready for school.  Hope to have more to tell you all tomorrow.  Have a Wild and Wacky Wednesday my friends and family too.

